Project staff

The project “A Joint Research Environment in Migration Law…” is a collaborative involving the law faculties at Lund University and Uppsala University and is co-funded by the European Refugee Fund. Those working in the project are:

Prof. Gregor Noll, member of the steering committee, supervisor, researcher (Lund).
E-mail: gregor.noll@jur.lu.se.

Prof. Torbjörn Andersson, member of the steering committee, supervisor (Uppsala).
E-mail: torbjorn.andersson@jur.uu.se.

Senior lecturer Rebecca Thorburn Stern, member of the steering committee, coordinator of the project, supervisor and researcher (Uppsala).
E-mail: rebecca.stern@jur.uu.se.

Maria Bexelius, PhD student (Uppsala).
E-mail: maria.bexelius@jur.uu.se.

Anna Bruce, researcher (Lund).
E-mail: anna.bruce@jur.lu.se.

Eleni Karageorgiou, PhD student (Lund).
E-mail: eleni.karageorgiou@jur.lu.se.

Isa Cegrell Karlander, PhD student (Uppsala).
E-mail: isa.cegrell.karlander@jur.uu.se.

Matthew Scott, PhD student (Lund).
E-mail: matthew.scott@jur.lu.se.

Hanna Wikström, researcher (Uppsala).
E-mail: hanna.wikstrom@jur.uu.se.

Karin Andersson Schiebe, research administrator 50% (Uppsala).
E-mail: karin.andersson.schiebe@jur.uu.se.

Siri Coxner Norman, research assistant 20% (Uppsala).

Peter Johnson, research administrator 50% (Uppsala).
E-mail: peter.johnson@jur.uu.se.

Teresa O’Neill, research assistant (Lund).
E-mail: teresa.oneill@jur.lu.se

Moreover there are individuals at the financial offices of the two faculties whose working time is to a minor extent funded by the project.

Associated researchers
Also adjoined to the research environment are a number of researchers whose projects are not financed by the European Refugee Fund. List of associated researchers.